Search your favorite song for free

9. Love Siren [Drumcode]

Love Siren [Drumcode]

This typically bombastic three-tracker of explosive, crowd-moving techno opens with ‘U Said U’. A massively hyped tracks that has been the subject of huge fan-demand since it first featured on Beyer’s Drumcode Radio in January. However, ’Love Siren’ will battle it out for the most attention from punters, packed with all the power and punch required to knock over festival crowds as it systematically builds and drops this is one for the big open air stages. ‘Rumours’ wraps things up in slightly more understated but non-the-less effective fashion with its drawn out, tension building intro mushrooming into a crescendo of sleazy chords and sparking melodies.

nothing at of , which is

10. Sam Paganini - The Beat (ft. Zøe)- Drumcode - DC162

  • Published: 2016-09-21T10:18:07Z
  • By Drumcode
Sam Paganini - The Beat (ft. Zøe)- Drumcode - DC162

Sam Paganini makes his return to Drumcode after his chart topping album ‘Satellite’ with a four track, pounding EP. ‘The Beat’, is crammed with thudding drums, reverberated vocals and floaty synth lines. The EP, packed with tantalising synths and explosive drops, will ignite any dance floor.

nothing at of , which is

11. Luigi Madonna - Unconditional Beauty - Drumcode - DC135

  • Published: 2014-11-19T12:26:36Z
  • By Drumcode
Luigi Madonna - Unconditional Beauty - Drumcode - DC135

Luigi Madonna returns to Drumcode a year after his superb single ‘Primo’ using familiar hooks, huge stabs and monstrous drums that storm across the dance floor which, are common with Mr Madonna. The hard hitting raw vibe of this EP gives Luigi an edge, with fluttering high’s and saturated lows, Luigi’s tracks are a mainstay in all DJ sets. The EP encompasses different emotions throughout that can be felt within the track ‘Singer One’, offering a more mellow side to Luigi’s already expansive catalogue.

nothing at of , which is

12. Luigi Madonna - Le Ly Land - Drumcode - DC146

  • Published: 2015-09-02T12:26:58Z
  • By Drumcode
Luigi Madonna - Le Ly Land - Drumcode - DC146

Storming his way back onto Drumcode Luigi Madonna closes off the Summer with a four track smasher that will see him welcome in Autumn with a bang. Each track contains the solid, raw drums that are the backbone to each track Luigi has conjured up. With a brooding undertone, the simplicity found in each track gives the lead lines and ideas more space to breath, which overall creates a unique and charismatic submission that can only be found from the Italian.

nothing at of , which is

13. DCR207 - Drumcode Radio Live - Adam Beyer live from Carl Cox at Space, Ibiza

  • Published: 2014-07-24T10:42:22Z
  • By adambeyer
DCR207 - Drumcode Radio Live - Adam Beyer live from Carl Cox at Space, Ibiza

This week on my Drumcode live show I have an hour from my set at Carl Cox at Space, Ibiza. Expect to hear tracks from Paul Ritch, Bart Skils and Sam Paganini. 01. Monika Kruse - Summer Drops [Nicole Moudaber remix] - Terminal M 02. Julian Jeweil - Los Pistolos - MINUSMAX21 03. Sam Paganini - Another Chance - Drumcode 04. Lowboys - Lost In A Dream - Bitten 05. Paride Saraceni - Domino Effect - Agile 06. Sharam, Manfred Mann’s Earth Band - Tripi feat. Manfred Mann’s Earth Band - Play it Say it 07. Chus & Ceballos, Leonardo Gonnelli - Soledad - Stereo 08. Sam Paganini - Lotus - Drumcode 09. Zoe Xenia - Crazy [Cari Lekebusch remix] - Monique Musique 10. Drunken Kong - Beat It - Unity 11. Pig & Dan - Power - Elevate 12. Dolby D & Tom Cohen - Air Drop [Frank Savio remix] - Seqdor 13. Bart Skils _ Shadowprint - Drumcode 14. Paul Ritch - Inside Me - Drumcode

nothing at of , which is

14. Alan Fitzpatrick - Brian’s Proper Dun One - Drumcode - DC173

  • Published: 2017-04-19T08:43:02Z
  • By Drumcode
Alan Fitzpatrick - Brian’s Proper Dun One - Drumcode - DC173

2016 was a standout year for Alan Fitzpatrick, with the Drumcode stalwart racing out of the gates in spectacular fashion with the release of his fabric 87 mix. A substantial amount of high profile shows followed, including appearing at the inaugural Junction 2 festival and closing the car park to a packed-to-the-rafters-crowd at Drumcode Halloween. He returns to Drumcode with ‘Brian’s Proper Dun One’, marking his first appearance on the label since late 2016 when he remixed Moby’s seminal ‘Porcelain’. The release opens with ‘Brian’s Proper Dun One’, a track which caused a Twitter meltdown on Alan’s profile when he first started playing it at the tail end of 2016. Loaded with sharp and pounding drums, this is an ethereal experience from start to finish and packs a real punch. It’s a no holds barred, certified main room anthem. ‘Wait A Second’ feat. mc r1bbz has been a staple of Adam Beyer’s sets of late and has been getting a lot of air time on Drumcode Radio. This rave inspired track takes a raw, stripped back approach and delivers a real killer blow. Alan sampled the vocals of mc r1bbz from an LTJ Bukem tape pack from the early 90s and the record tips its cap to early jungle raves around the M25. The release closes with ‘Trance, Init?’; A homage to Alan’s days first and foremost as a raver before he became a DJ, with his non-purist attitude when it comes to electronic music shining through. The breakdown is sure to be a hands in the air moment at festivals all over the globe this summer.

nothing at of , which is

15. Maceo Plex - Conjure Dreams - Drumcode - Dec 15th

Maceo Plex - Conjure Dreams - Drumcode - Dec 15th

taken from the last and final EP in the Conjure series. "Conjure Infinity" Release: December 15th on Drumcode

nothing at of , which is